Location:Home>About Us>Article

About Us

      Established in 2001, Beijing Kaloon Analytical Instruments Co., Ltd. is specialized in delivering industrial solutions . The on-line analysis system products (known as the sample conditioning system) of process gas are far ahead in technology, which have won an outstanding international and domestic reputation as well as widespread praise from users. Kaloon Company headquarters in Beijing, has two R&D centers (Beijing and Shenyang), seven technology service centers (Shanghai, Dalian, Qingdao, Chengdu, Kunming, Yinchuan, Jingbian), overseas offices and partners are located in Miami USA, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Azerbaijan, Russia, Dubai, etc., and have a comprehensive business of research and development, production, sales and services, maintenance. The sales value is about 32 million dollars in 2017.
      Kaloon technology development department and factory are located in Jinqiao Technology Industrial Base, Tongzhou Park, Zhongguancun Technology Park, to design and produce a series of sample pretreatment components and gas analysis systems. Kaloon has successfully resolved technical solutions for customers and produced more than 3000 sets of corresponding systems. The analysis systems can not only match with magnetic oxygen, infrared, ultraviolet, thermal conductivity analyzers, but also can be equipped with industrial gas chromatograph and spectrograph, mass spectrometer, the optical instruments for oil of water for on-line analysis, which are widely used in petrochemical industry, metallurgy, power plants, building materials, environmental protection, and many other fields. We have exported the products to more than 40 countries and regions, Such as the US, South Korea, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, India, Turkey, Brazil, Mexico , Ethiopia, and so on , ahead of the domestic industry.
      With strong technical strength and successful experience, Kaloon provides a variety of different types of gas analysis system solutions based on actual working conditions and requirements. At the same time we integrate the general /explosion-proof analyzer cabinets (annual capacity is more than 1500 sets) and analyzer houses (annual production /assembly capacity is more than 200 sets) according to the customer requirements. 
      Kaloon’s business involves a great deal of industries. Petrochemical industry: the process of refining hydrogenation, catalysis of flue gas, reforming, the process technical solutions is from the olefins to polymers, for example, gas component analysis of ethylene , trimerization, adipic acid, glycol, PX, styrene units, etc.; Chemical industry: analysis of coal-water slurry gasification, gas component analysis of methanol, ammonia synthesis, acetic acid units and so on. Iron and steel industry: coal dust preparation, gas analysis of blast furnace, converter, coke oven and chemical product analysis, gas analysis solutions of RH steelmaking, rolling, heat treatment, Mg powder desulfurization and slag-off equipment. Gas industry: air cryogenic separation, PSA gas analysis. Cement industry: high temperature and medium temperature gas analysis of dry-process kiln. Environmental protection industry: such as the CEMS, besides the above traditional industries kaloon also focus on the new industries like engine test, VOC systems.
      Although Kaloon’s analysis systems have won an extraordinary international and domestic reputation today, and Kaloon has always been at the forefront of technology areas, we still tirelessly commit ourselves to on-line analysis system development and practice. Meanwhile, we always attach importance to regular communication with users, and strive to provide professional service.
      Kaloon Company is your genuine partner. We will always be with you providing services from technical consulting to project planning, system installation to after-sales service.

您所在的位置:首页>公司简介>查看文章

公司简介

  北京凯隆分析仪器有限公司是专业的工业解决方案提供者。成立于2001年,至今已有十多年的历史,公司的过程气体在线分析系统产品(称为采样预处理系统),获得了较高的国际国内声誉,在技术方面与时俱进。赢得了用户广泛的赞誉。公司总部在北京,设有两个技术研发中心(北京、沈阳),7个技术服务中心(上海、大连、青岛、成都、昆明、银川、靖边),国外办事处及合作伙伴有美国迈阿密,新加坡,马来西亚,泰国,阿塞拜疆,俄罗斯,迪拜等,并拥有研发、生产、销售与服务,维保等全方位业务。2017年的订单达到2亿人民币。

  凯隆公司的技术开发部和生产制造厂设在中关村科技园通州园,金桥科技产业基地。设计研制,生产一系列采样预处理部件及气体分析系统。已成功为客户解决技术方案并用于生产超过3000多套。分析系统不仅可与磁氧,红外,紫外,热导等在线气体分析仪配套;同时可配在线工业气相色谱,光谱,质谱仪,水中油光学仪器,广泛应用于石油化工、冶金、电厂、建材、环保等领域。出口40多个国家和地区,如美国,韩国,俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦,乌兹别克斯坦,阿联酋,沙特阿拉伯,马来西亚,泰国,印尼,印度,土耳其,巴西,墨西哥,埃塞俄比亚等等,资深望重。

  凭借雄厚技术实力和成功经验,针对用户实际工况条件和要求,提供各种不同类型的气体分析系统解决方案。根据需要配置通用型/防爆分析机柜(年集成能力为1500多面)和防爆/非防爆分析小屋(年生产/集成能力为200座)。

  凯隆公司服务的主要领域:石化行业的炼制加氢过程,催化烟气,重整,从烯烃到聚合物的石化过程技术解决方案。如乙烯,三聚,己二酸,乙二醇,PX,苯乙烯等气体成份分析;化工行业的水煤浆汽化分析,甲醇,合成氨,醋酸等气体成份分析;钢铁行业的煤粉制备过程,高炉,转炉,焦炉及化工产品分析,RH炼钢,轧钢,热处理,镁粉脱硫扒渣装置气体分析的解决方案;气体行业的深冷空分,PSA气体分析;水泥行业的干法窑,高温中温气体分析;环保行业的CEMS,等,除了以上传统行业,也致力于新兴行业如发动机测试,VOC系统等。

  虽然,今天,凯隆分析系统产品赢得了非凡的国际和国内声誉,始终处于这一技术的前沿,但我们仍然孜孜不倦的致力于在线分析系统的开发和实践以及与用户的定期交流,努力为您提供专业化的服务。您的满意是凯隆公司最大的宗旨。

  凯隆公司是您的合作伙伴:包括技术咨询到项目策划、系统安装到售后服务,我们将始终伴您左右。